The Commission consists of a Chairperson and six Members . Each Member has jurisdiction over two or three districts as indicated below:


Names of districts Name of the Member
Thiruvananthapuram, Kollam  

Fr. Philip Parakatt

Pathanamthitta, Alappuzha, Kottayam  

Smt.  Sandhya J

Ernakulam, Idukki

Smt. C.U. Meena

Thrissur, Palakkad     

Shri Babu N

Malappuram, Wayanad

Smt. Glory George

Kozhikkode, Kannur, Kasaragode      

Shri Nazir Chaliyam
Copyright 2015 KeSCPCR. All Rights Reserved designed by KELTRON Software Group